Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Best car buying experience of all time ?I would give ten stars but I only see five. Cody Elemen was very professional and knolagable an all around great salesman. My wife had such a great time she is thinking about changing to a FORD owner.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

Jacqueline is the person to see at Ford Capitol Expressway. She made our lease return so easy and streamlined every moment of the process. I would highly recommend Jacqueline the go to person at that store if you want to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2017
 

I'd like to thank the guys at Capitol Ford for helping me get my Mustang GT. Especially Howard Robertson who went out of his way to help me get the Mustang that I wanted. �

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2017
 

Just simply amazing. This gentlemen knows what he is doing. He was kind and curtious. He went out of his way I be the course of MONTHS to help me. He needs a bonus or something to show for his dedication to customer service.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2017
 

I had a 2011 Ford Fiesta that I loved but was in an accident. I went To Capital Ford to just look around and met up with Barry who never pushed. He was very knowledgeable and was very courteous. I wanted another Fiesta and he showed me the one that I bought. The entire process was very thorough and all involved were very friendly. Great job!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2017
 

These guys were great to work with. Service was a top priority and making sure the buyer was comfortable during the process was high on the list. The negotiation was quick and painless and within a short period of time we were out the door with a brand new car. I'd highly recommend Capitol and Pedro Benitez.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2017
 

Great experience driving the car today with everyone.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2017
 

Had a pretty good experience with this dealership. They listed the car online, so I contacted them and got Eric S. He was great to deal with, and because I lived 5 hours away we mostly communicated via text. Upon arrival Eric efficiently got us through the process. The Service Manager was nice, as well as the finance guy. Seems like an honest dealership and Eric worked hard for me. I bought a certified pre-owned Explorer and upon my inspection one of the back seats wasn't working right. I didn't have time to wait for a repair, because I needed to get the deal done and drive home. So I'll take it (under warranty) to my local Ford dealership for repair. They did knock a teeny amount off the price for the inconvenience. My only constructive feedback is that this was an obvious over site that should've not gotten past inspection. Had this been a non warranty item it would've been a deal breaker.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2017
 

Rick at Quicklane has always been helpful every time I take my car there for service.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

Just bought my truck from Jacqueline and she is hands down the best. She really makes you feel like family and has such an amazing presence! BUY FROM CAPITOL FORD!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review