Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

What a great experience! Robert is the best. I love my car. The whole Capitol Ford team is AWESOME! I had to make a very quick move out-of-state when I had an issue with the car. It was covered under warranty but I didn't have the time to wait for the repair. They worked with me and I got on the road with only a short delay thanks to Robert Green and Stephen Minchell. They went way above and beyond!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2020

Great service and Friendly. I had to leave my car due to the diagnostics work that had to be done but they kept me informed of whats going on. They even washed my car. Thank you

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2020

This review is for the sales staff and finance department. Honest, informative and relaxed. I felt more like I was at a nice family restaurant.Highly recommend.Joshua Perkins

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had in my life! Oscar helped me with the leasing of F-150. Great place to buy a vehicle.(Oscar thank you very much!)

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 14, 2020

The associates at capital Ford were outstanding with helping a first time car buyer (me). They showed me all my option and allowed me to pick what worked for me! Howard Robertson helped me pick out the truck I wanted and the truck that would work for me financially! He was an amazing help in this whole process!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2020

I just want to say I bought a new car from the best man on their team,  Josh, my goodness he and his team have been absolute angels in helping me buy my first new car. This is the best place to buy ur new Ford. Ask for Josh, he's your guy! Thank you

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2020

Thanks to Mike Patton and the entire staff at Capitol Ford Service for a Covid-safe, fast, efficient, and friendly service experience on my 2018 Escape. Online scheduling and a detailed account of my options when I pulled in were much appreciated. Free coffee and a car wash may not seem important, but it leaves with you a good feeling when you drive out in a clean, well maintained vehicle. Thanks, again, Mike!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great customer service. Howard Robertson helped me with the purchase of my Explorer, and he was very informative on the vehicle. He was friendly, professional, and helped me with all the new features. He set my Ford Pass and Bluetooth for me, which was very much appreciated. Thank you!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Chris was courteous and professional. He was very helpful and informative. We have been shopping around for a while and not too happy with the offers but finally we got a fair price with no pressure. It was worth driving all the way to San Jose and walk away with a great car at the price we were happy.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2020

No complaints, quality service, free coffee and excellent customer service.  Ask for Marco, he keeps you updated often via text and call.  No complaints here!!  MAGA

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review